Alumni Board

Oklahoma Alpha Alumni Corporation Board of Trustees

President
Todd Donavan ’86
todd.donavan@colostate.edu
(970) 430-9700
 
Treasurer
Kay Robinson
kayrob1977@gmail.com
(614) 323-7319
 
Secretary
Vacant
 
Property Manager
Vicky Brown
vlbrown@pldi.net
(405) 203-22255
 
Campaign Chairman
Mike Reddout
mreddout@brocade.com
(580) 380-6565
Recruitment Advisor
Chas Schoolcraft
chasschoolcraft@icloud.com
 
Balanced Man Steward
Vacant
 
Members
Aaron Cromer
aaron.cromer@yahoo.com
(580) 243-9458

 
Trevor Davenport
trevordav92@gmail.com
(405) 742-7132
 
Brian Nelson
brian.nelson239@gmail.com
(731) 609-5662

 
Darrell Pulliam
dkpulliam@hotmail.com
(918) 808-8079

Campaign Tracker

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$1,863,445.00 $2,000,000.00

We are deeply grateful to the brothers who have committed $1,753,745 to Pride In Our Past, Ensuring Our Future: The Campaign for Oklahoma Alpha

Give Now

"“I can only hope that the campaign is a success and the chapter gets the new house they so much deserve. I’ve seen that a lot of the other fraternities at OSU have rebuilt or made significant improvements to their houses. A new house is critical to staying competitive.” (more…)"
‐ Mike Daniel ’85

Find Us Online

Twitter Instagram

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Wesley S. Haddox ’11
  • Bradley D. Webb ’93
  • Shirley and Joe S. Rolston III ’55
  • Christopher M. Evans ’97
  • James D. McKellar Jr. ’67
  • Lance M. Miller ’95

Posts

Donor Testimonial

Mike Daniel ’85 Helps Oklahoma Alpha Stay Competitive with Gift to Capital Campaign Read more.

Support Oklahoma Alpha

Show your support for our project and for the Oklahoma Alpha Chapter by clicking here.

Sigma Phi Epsilon, Oklahoma Alpha Chapter • Copyright © 2019
P.O. Box 32002 Edmond, OK 73003